Club Sportif CDL

Squash: Instruction

UPDATE YOUR LEAGUE SCORES

Memberships

Our squash pros are NCCP certified and we offer a wide variety of instruction and coaching for all levels of players, novice through competitive levels. Private, semi-private and group lessons, as well as organized clinics are available throughout the year.

Adult Squash Program:

To ensure that you receive a dynamic and motivating squash program that will take you to the next level, our qualified squash pros will design a customized instructional program to meet your individual needs.

Juinor squash program

Club CDL's Junior Squash Program is uniquely designed to incorporate competitive play, fun games and specific squash related challenges. This is a great opportunity for your child to learn about the game and play against kids of the same level.

Program Objectives:

Beginners Junior Squash:

For kids who want to have lots of fun on the squash court! The children will play a series of games designed to help them develop hand-eye coordination, agility, balance, flexibility, fitness and basic racquet skills.

Intermediate / Advanced Junior Squash:

Emphasis is on the development of proper stroke production, footwork, and on-court movement. Juniors will participate in drills and training to improve squash racquet skills, basic strokes, shots, strategy, tactics development, proper on-court etiquette (good sportsmanship), ladders, round robins and tournaments.

The junior program is organized in 6-week sessions, with a minimum of 3/children per group (maximum 6). Students will be organized by age and level.

For more information, please contact Laurie Lanfer at laurie@clubcdl.com or 514-735-2582 X.209.

*Lessons and clinics are 45-minutes in length.
*All lessons and clinics must be prepaid at reception.
*Organizers reserve the right to cancel group sessions if there is insufficient registration.
*All prices, programs, schedules and instructors are subject to change without notice.

Club Sportif CDL

Squash: Enseignement

Revisez votres résultats de match

Abonnements

Leçons et cliniques

Nos professionnels de squash sont certifiés PNCE et nous offrons de nombreux cours pour tous les niveaux, débutants ou experts. Les cours privés, semi-privés et de groupe, ainsi que des cliniques sont disponibles pendant toute l'année.

Programme de squash pour les adultes

Pour s'assurer que vous recevez un programme dynamique qui vous amènera à franchir le prochain niveau, nos professionnels de squash concevront un programme adapté aux besoins du chaque client.

Programme de squash pour les juniors

Ce programme vise à initier le junior au squash et à relever des défis spécifiques à chacun. C'est une opportunité qui permet à votre enfant d'apprendre le squash tout en s'amusant et en jouant avec d'autres enfants de son niveau.

Objectifs du programme

Programme de squash pour les jeunes débutants (de 5 à 10 ans)

Pour les enfants qui veulent s'amuser sur un terrain de squash! Les enfants joueront en fonction de développer leur coordination, leur agilité, leur équilibre, leur flexibilité, leur forme physique et leurs habiletés de base avec une raquette.

Programme de squash pour jeunes intermédiaires et avancés (de 11 à 17 ans)

L'emphase est mise sur le développement de coups précis, du jeu de pieds et des déplacements sur le terrain. Les jeunes participeront à des entraînements visant à améliorer leurs habiletés avec la raquette, l'exécution des coups, le choix des coups dans une situation donnée, la stratégie, les tactiques, l'étiquette/esprit sportif, et la participation aux diverses ligues, tournois à la ronde et autres tournois.

Le programme junior est organisé en sessions de six semaines, avec un minimum de 3/enfants par groupe (maximum 6). Des étudiants seront organisés par âge et niveau.

Pour plus de renseignements sur les programmes de squash, les leçons ou les prix, veuillez communiquer avec : Laurie Lanfer au (514)735-2582 poste 209, ou laurie@clubcdl.com, ou demandez à la réception.

* La durée des leçons est de 45 minutes.
* Toutes les cliniques et les leçons doivent être payées d'avance à la réception.
* Les organisateurs se réservent le droit d'annuler les séances s'il n'y a pas suffisamment d'inscriptions.
* Tous les prix, programmes, horaires et instructeurs sont modifiables sans préavis.